Biodyvino is the pioneer of organic, biodynamic & natural wine import on the Belgian market. As an importer we also work under organic certification, which means all of our wines are labelled organic and/or biodynamic.

Our core values :

  • Passion : is key
  • Respect : respect for our wine suppliers, our clients, the planet,…
  • Innovation : day after day!
  • Professional : we strive to be the best in what we do
  • People : they make all the difference
  • Planet : we build a better future
  • Pleasure : fun and pleasure is utterly important!

 Cloud_values[1]

bg_image

Jorg De Paepe
co-founder Purchase & Accounting

E-mail: jorg@biodyvino.be Tel: 0498 14 11 53
bg_image

Vincent De Coninck
co-founder Marketing & Strategy

E-mail: vincent@biodyvino.be Tel: 0478 62 15 82
bg_image

Antoon De Paepe
co-founder Pionier & Finance

E-mail: antoon@biodyvino.be Tel: 0499 32 70 03
bg_image

David Barbé
co-founder Sales & Accounts

E-mail: david@biodyvino.be Tel: 0486 11 09 85
bg_image

Stefaan D’Hauwers
Logistics & Administration

E-mail: stef@biodyvino.be Tel: 0476 55 88 23

Danny Driessens
Logistics

E-mail: danny@biodyvino.be Tel: 0468 121 713

Thu Dang Kim
Ambassador biodyvino

E-mail: Thu@biodyvino.be Tel: 0478 43 43 42

Sébastien Billiet
Ambassador biodyvino

E-mail: info@tastaway.com Tel: 0472 820 886