Biodyvino is the pioneer of organic, biodynamic & natural wine import on the Belgian market. As an importer we also work under organic certification, which means all of our wines are labelled organic and/or biodynamic.

Jorg De Paepe
Supply chain Manager

E-mail: jorg@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0498 14 11 53

Erwin Custers
Operational manager

E-mail: erwin@biodyvino.be
Tel: 03 877 32 06

Sam Beck
Sales Brussels & Wallonia

E-mail: sam@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0474 86 36 85

David Barbé
Sales & Product Manager

E-mail: david@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0486 11 09 85

Kevin Truyts
Sales Flanders

E-mail: kevin@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0485 11 69 41

Patrick Versteeg
Logistics

E-mail: order@biodyvino.be
Tel: 03 877 32 06

bg_image

Vincent De Coninck
Strategy

E-mail: vincent@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0478 62 15 82

Ka Yan Man
Inside sales

E-mail: kayan@biodyvino.be
Tel: 03 877 32 06

Thu Dang Kim
Biodyvino Ambassador

E-mail: thu@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0478 43 43 42