Biodyvino is the pioneer of organic, biodynamic & natural wine import on the Belgian market. As an importer we also work under organic certification, which means all of our wines are labelled organic and/or biodynamic.

bg_image

Jorg De Paepe
Supply chain Manager

E-mail: jorg@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0498 14 11 53

Erwin Custers
Operational manager

E-mail: erwin@biodyvino.be
Tel: 03 877 32 06

Sam Beck
Sales Brussels & Wallonia

E-mail: sam@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0474 86 36 85

Danny Driessens
Logistics

E-mail: danny@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0468 121 713

bg_image

David Barbé
Sales & Product Manager

E-mail: david@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0486 11 09 85

bg_image

Annick Janssens
Accounting

E-mail: annick@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0486 496038

Jurgen Markey
Sales Flanders

E-mail: jurgen@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0472 67 30 19

Patrick Versteeg
Logistics

E-mail: order@biodyvino.be
Tel: 03 877 32 06

bg_image

Vincent De Coninck
Strategy

E-mail: vincent@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0478 62 15 82

Ka Yan Man
Inside sales

E-mail: kayan@biodyvino.be
Tel: 03 877 32 06

bg_image

Stefaan D’Hauwers
Logistics

E-mail: stef@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0468 053892

Thu Dang Kim
Biodyvino Ambassador

E-mail: thu@biodyvino.be
Tel: 0478 43 43 42